Current Board

Current SBDC Board of Directors

President:  Nathan Wendell; (Portfolios: President & TAT Steering Committee Chair)
Box 199, Inglis, MB R0J 0X0
Cell:  (204)  937-7588
Email:  nathan@wendell.ca

Vice President: Danny Wasylenchuk (Portfolio: Vice President, Convention Chair, TAT Steering Committee )
R. R.#2 Canora, SK. S0E 1E0
Cell: (306) 792-2044
Email:  dannywasylenchuk@hotmail.com

Audit Chair: Derek Moyen (Portfolio: Audit Chair, TAT Steering Committee & Finance Committee)
P.O. Box 249, Zenon Park, SK  SOE 1W0
Cell: (306) 281-8098
Email: moyenderek@gmail.com

Director: Simon Lalonde (Portfolio:  Labour, TFW Representative , Web Design)
P.O. Box 42, Clavet, SK.  S0K 0Y0
Office: (306)931-0155  Cell:  (306) 270-4860
Email: simon@tonylalondesales.ca

Director:  Murray Althouse (Portfolio:  Bear Fence)
Box 991 Porcupine Plain, SK S0E 1H0
Cell:(306)278-8035
Email:murrayalthouse@icloud.com

Director: Jake Berg (Porfolio: CHC Representative)
Box 4031, Melfort, SK.
Cell:  (306) 921-8360
Email:sjbee@hotmail.com

Member @ Large: Andrew Hamilton (Portfolio:, Finance Committee)
P.O. Box 6A, R.R. #1, Regina, SK.S4P 2Z1
Phone: (306) 526-9277
Email: crazy_bee_man@hotmail.com

Member @ Large:  Sara Comerford (Portfolio: Finance Committee)
PO Box 105, Grandora, SK.  S0K 1V0
Cell:  (306) 280-6791
Email: sara@sunriverhoney.com

Administrator: Linda Haggerty
Box 22083 RPO Wildwood, Saskatoon, SK S7H 5P1
Cell: (306) 715-4281
Email: info@saskbeekeepers.com

Provincial Specialist in Apiculture: Geoff Wilson
Crops and Irrigation Branch, Minister of Agriculture
800 Central Avenue, Box 3003, Prince Albert, SK. S6V 6G1
Phone – (306) 953-2304
Email: Geoff.Wilson@gov.sk.ca

Pollinator Security Specialist: Graham Parsons
Crops and Irrigation Branch, Minister of Agriculture
800 Central Avenue, Box 3003, Prince Albert, SK. S6V 6G1
Phone: (306) 953-27734
Email: graham.parsons@gov.sk.ca

Lead Researcher: Hannah Neil
TAT Researcher
Prince Albert, SK.  Phone: (306) 314-2885
Email: Hannah.mae.neil91@gmail.com