Current Board

Current SBDC Board of Directors

President: Simon Lalonde (Portfolios: President, Convention Chair & TAT Steering Committee)
Box 42, Clavet, SK. S0K 1K0
Office: (306) 931-0155
Email: simon@tonylalondesales.ca

Vice President: Nathan Wendell (Portfolio: Vice President, TAT Steering Committee & Bear Fence Committee )
Box 199, Inglis, MB. R0J 0X0
Cell: (204) 937-7588
Email: nathan@wendell.ca

Audit Chair: Sara Comerford (Portfolio: Audit Chair, TAT Steering Committee & Finance Committee)
Box 105, Grandora, SK. S0K 1V0
Cell: (306) 280-6790
Email: sara@sunriverhoney.com

Director: Derek Moyen (Portfolio:  Labour, TFW Representative , Web Design)

P.O. Box 249, Zenon Park, SK.  S0E 1W0
Cell:  (306) 281-8098
Email: moyenderek@gmail.com

Director: Jake Berg (Porfolio: CHC Representative)
Box 4031, Melfort, SK.
Cell:  (306) 921-8360
Email:sjbee@hotmail.com

Member @ Large: Andrew Hamilton (Portfolio:, Finance Committee)
P.O. Box 6A R.R. #1, Regina, SK.S4P 2Z1
Phone: (306) 526-9277
Email: crazy_bee_man@hotmail.com

Administrator: Linda Haggerty
Box 22083 RPO Wildwood, Saskatoon, SK S7H 5P1
Cell: (306) 715-4281
Email: info@saskbeekeepers.com

Provincial Specialist in Apiculture: Geoff Wilson
Crops and Irrigation Branch, Minister of Agriculture
800 Central Avenue, Box 3003, Prince Albert, SK. S6V 6G1
Phone – (306) 953-2304
Email: Geoff.Wilson@gov.sk.ca

Pollinator Security Specialist: Graham Parsons
Crops and Irrigation Branch, Minister of Agriculture
800 Central Avenue, Box 3003, Prince Albert, SK. S6V 6G1
Phone: (306) 953-27734
Email: graham.parsons@gov.sk.ca

Lead Researcher: Hannah Neil
TAT Researcher
Prince Albert, SKbr /> Phone: (306) 314-2885
Email: Hannah.mae.neil91@gmail.com