2022 – 2023 Board of Directors

Current SBDC Board of Directors

Nathan Wendell

Wendell Honey

President
Email:  nathan@wendell.ca

 

Derek Moyen

Moyen Honey Farms

Vice President
Email: moyenderek@gmail.com

 

Adam Lewis

Ridgedale Coop

Audit Chair
Email:   adam.lewis@ridgedale.crs

 

 

Simon Lalonde

Lalonde Honey Farms

Director
Email: simon@tonylalondesales.ca

 

Murray Althouse

Althouse Honey Farms Inc.

Director
Email: murrayalthouse@outlook.com

 

Lance Strong

B Strong Apiaries Ltd.

Director
Email:  lance.strong@live.com

Member at Large: Jake Berg (Porfolio: CHC Representative)
Box 4031, Melfort, SK.
Cell:  (306) 921-8360
Email: sjbeez@hotmail.com

Medhat Nasar
Saskatchewan Beekeepers Development Commission

Technical Adaptation Program – Lead
Cell:  (780) 916-9385
Email: medhat@saskbeekeepers.com

 

Administrator: Linda Haggerty
Box 22083 RPO Wildwood, Saskatoon, SK S7H 5P1
Cell: (306) 715-4281
Email: info@saskbeekeepers.com

Provincial Specialist in Apiculture: Geoff Wilson
Crops and Irrigation Branch, Minister of Agriculture
800 Central Avenue, Box 3003, Prince Albert, SK. S6V 6G1
Phone – (306) 953-2304
Email: Geoff.Wilson@gov.sk.ca

Pollinator/ Biosecurity Specialist: Graham Parsons
Crops and Irrigation Branch, Minister of Agriculture
800 Central Avenue, Box 3003, Prince Albert, SK. S6V 6G1
Phone: (306) 953-27734
Email: graham.parsons@gov.sk.ca